Original Steering Committee

Steering Committee

This page lists the steering committee for the original NISEC programme. View members of the current NISEC II steering committee.

Implementation of NISEC studies is guided by the NISEC steering Committee.

Steering Committee Members


Matthew Snape

St Georges
Paul Heath

Adam Finn

Mary Ramsay
Ray Borrow
Bassam Hallis
Simon Beddows
Nick Andrews (NISEC statistician)